Some people think that activities during the free time should be planned while others disagree. Discuss both sides and include examples and relevant data from your own experience.

Human activities have changed continuously throughout history.Even spending free time which is one of the primary human rights is among the many activities that now do in varied ways.The argument that spending free time without having a plan for it or not is an argument that is both agreed upon and disagreed with by many. The two sides of this argument will be fully analysed and discussed in this essay before drawing a reasoned conclusion. Firstly,the advancement rate at which planned free time of spending it in fun and happy conditions is quite remarkable. For instance, having a plan for going to a theme park and preparing picnic items carefully decreases stress and increases the happiness of it. Thus the prospect of being ready for free time used to be chosen by many and it is considerable. This is why it can be argued that free time must be totally planned in advance. Nevertheless, others surely say that free time must be free of any roles because they want to do their activities in free time spontaneously. By way of an example, they may want to change their way in the middle of roads of a beach due to hearing the news about opening a new theme park on other side of the city on the radio. Therefore, they claim that having a fixed plan for their free time may make them disappointed. Thus, these reasons persuade these people to avoid planning for their vacation or any other free time. In conclusion, choosing to have a plan or be spontaneous on vacation is argued above from two against views of people.After a thorough analysis of these objective views, it is hard to be completely behind one of them. Therefore, because of having good reasons and advantages of each of them we can choose a middle opinion that has an alternative plan asidefrom a main plan and do our activities freely to have the best free time.