In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this .

The young people of some countries, would sooner looking for a job or take a vacation between graduating high school and enrolling university. One of the main benefits of this decision is that the students will be able to make their minds free, moreover, the principal drawback is tending to quit university. the details of both pros and cons will be explained in the following paragraphs. Firstly, in every career, after many years of hardworking, a little bit rest and spending time in a more fascinating way is the right of every person. As a consequence, the pupils have the right to take a rest and get away from it all. for example by go on a vacation or hanging out with the friends just after high school graduating seem so vital to make the mind free and prepare it for future hardworking. Secondly, on the other hand, by knowing the nature of humankind, every person would rather live in comfort, so after a long gap between high school and university, the students tend to quit going to a university and they just want to relax, hanging out with their friends and so many works which may ruin their future. According to the TIMES newspaper, about 32 percent of young people have an addiction to cigarettes, also this expedition shows the reason why young individuals tend to do such things, is that they have a lots of free time. In conclusion, this method which is happening in some countries, have many advantages and disadvantages. the tempt to quit university is one of the drawbacks which can lead to some serious problems.