You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Many governments around the world provide free medical services to their citizens. While certain individuals argue that people should pay for medical fees, others, including me believe that health care services should be covered by the government. There are several reasons why health insurance should be supported by governments. Firstly, In every country, there are some people, who suffer from severe poverty and can not afford to go to hospitals. Due to the increasing cost of medications and other expenses, such as cancer medications, which are known to be very expensive for low-income people. Secondly, if a number of people can not pay for cures for their illnesses, the spread of new or vital diseases will be a major hazard in the country. For example, In 2014 Ebola disease affected a huge population of Mexican people. In other words, the leaders in every country have to monitor their land and citizens health status to prevent any health crises from happening. Finally, public health is vital to country's strength and other aspects of life, such as education, nutrition safety, transportation and the availability of what we need in life. The government can only pay for the health industry to enhance human rights and lives, but can not control their habits Therefore,I believe that the money from patients should be go to healthy food and different types of exercise.