Instructions Read the question below and write an opinion essay. You should spend no more than 40 minutes on this task. Remember to write down a clear thesis statement followed by your essay plan. Only then attempt to write this essay. Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

it is argued that, at the peresent time famous celebrities own fortune and appealing apperance rather than other talents. this can contributes bad influence on minors. I beleive that it can affects on juniors confidence and beliefs so this can consider as deterimental for them. firstly, lots of celebrities are rich and attractive and they show off on the advertisments and social media. moreover, their own focus is this kind of things instead of pure arts and furthermore, they can have dramatically effects on youger generation, because young people are intersted in them and because they are biased fans so it can cause imitation. imitation in this age is widespread and also perilous, because of thier few experinces experience they can not defect the accurate behaviours. for example, lots of teenagers are smoking nowadays because smoking in particular in music vedios is very trend. secondly, influencers do not display everything and sometimes they edit their pictures for having a better body or it is apparent that some of them exaggerate about their expenses and incomes, therefore they show an outstanding picture of life. this can lead to comparison among young people ans lack of confidence, because they consider that they are not as perfect and lavish as the other people. for instance, lots of girls are efforting to have sereve diets because thier ideal bodyshapes is affacted by inaccurate image from celebrities in conclusion, celebrities are a bad example for pursuing specifically for minors. i think fallowing this kind of people that are famous because of money and beauty can mitigate youngers confidence and can cause some bad attitude.