In the modern era, it is easy to sell, buy and work with others through the internet. But others are against it. Do you think this is a positive trend or a negative trend?

With an ever-increasing concern about how to handle double-sideness double-sides of internet, some individuals argue that internet will bring positive outcomes in society for some reasons. This essay will, however, provide some reasons why I firmly believe that it will not be beneficial for the society. To begin with, the advocates of using internet argue that internet is convenient for shopping and work with others. From the perspective of consumers, they have been struggling with limited time go shopping but internet allows them to access with no time and place limitation, which results in improving thier quality of life-standards. Therefore, those consumers can be actually benefited from the activated implementation of using internet. Moreover, compared to some nations with ovetly using internet, other nations without this utilization have showed the increased individuals' satisfaction on their quality of life-standards. In spite of those reasons mentioned above, I strongly contend that this trend will untimately deteriorate the entire society in a long-term. Providing a few agreements on previous argumets, other oppositions can illuminate a different perspective. The most priority of online business owners is to maximize its profit and it often causes the exaggerated advertisements on their products. Consumers are easily get into situation where they pay prohibited price for the products with poor quality. Moreover, online platforms are suffering from the lack of security which results in personal information leakage of customers and this consequently demonstrates that companies have higher chances of having financial damages. In conclusion, some individuals argue that the usage of internet will bring positive outcomes in some ways. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that more considerations of other parties' facing issues should be taken into account to achieve more sustainable advantages. Moreover, there must be other factors to be weighed in appreciating the actual causal relationship between the easy access to internet and the quality of life-standards.