In some countries, the government pays for health care. In others, the individual must pay for their own health care. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of each system

Health care is so important now a days as diseases and health problems increases. Government of a few countries provide free health care whereas some asks the indviduals individual to pay for it. As far as i'm concerned, the government should pay for the health care. Firstly, in developing countries most of the people cannot pay their basic health need which is the reason the government should provide free for them. Secondly, all masses pay taxes to the governments,so primary-level medical should be given to all citizens without any objrction. For example the health care of kerala introduced a scheme for the poors and provided them free medicines and basic treatmemts treatment without any charge. On the other hand, advanced medical and crucial treatments are very expensive. If the government pays the medical costs of indviduals, then there will be crisis in the economy. The government should not pay for the ones who earn above 50,00,000 annually. In conclusion, free medical should be done for everyone but the advanced ones should be free only for the poors