Some people are of the opinion that children should be rewarded for good behaviour. Others think they should be punished for bad behavior. Discuss both views and give your personal opinion and reasons.

Some people prefer to encourage children for their good behavior, however, other believe that they should be punished for their manner. In my opinion, children deserve encouragement when they are acting good and appropriate. To begin with, kids are really sensitive to way that the adult behave with them, and would like to see positive reacts when they are doing well. When children try to have good manner, it is really important for them to be encouraged by others. For example, when they share a thing, like their toy, with their peers, they would be so happy to hear from their parents that they do a respective work. So, they would have a tendency in future to this work. In the other hand, a population think that young generation should be punished for their bad treatments. This group, believe that if children receive punishment for their wrong actions, they would do not that again. In other words, they will find out that this practice is not suitable, hence there would be a low risk manner like that in future. However, giving physical and verbal punishment to children could have really terrific consequences like lowering their self-confidence and making them stubborn. In conclusion, there are people who would like to cheer the children for their right actions, in contrast, others prefer to punish them for their bad behavior. I believe that cheering kids when they are acting well is good because, make them to do that again, but, punishment could be dangerous, as it would treat their self-confidence and making them stubborn in future.