Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the present, climate change has become the concerned issue in various countries, and it also brings impacts to business and enterprise. However, some think that this problem can become good opportunities to run the business and found enterprise. This essay will clarify the advantages and drawbacks of climate change. To organise business, although outsource materials are the most significant aspect, this catastrophic situation is ruining the big business, because numerous resources are banned and they are not able to export materials. For instance, gigantic markets such as fuel, oil, natural energy etc. cannot sell their products to other countries, and this brings great impacts to airline companies which means, producing a big plane for running manufacturing can be pretty difficult. In contrast, some small enterprises are able to benefit from this by producing new ideas, products etc. and it will not affect them awfully. For example, they might run business in eco-style which gigantic businesses cannot do because they already have invested all into their project and to change some consistency, it might cost dramatically. This can be a beautiful opportunity to encounter the big business. Moreover, it will increase more competition in the economy and will influence consumer to buy products. In conclusion, big businesses may have to pay a lot when they adjust their system to the present world situation. But little enterprises have chances to adapt their business model and they do not have to invest heavily as the big one.