Write about the following topic: Many people choose natural healing methods, such as acupuncture and massage therapy to recover from illness. Others prefer to use pharmaceutical drugs prescribed by their doctor for their alignments. Discuss both views and give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In a world that is constantly developing in various aspects including in the medical field. It is argued whether people should solely rely on medicine or natural sources. In my opinion, I beileve that it depends on the illness itself. In this essay, I will further elaborate my views in order to reach to a logical conclusion. Overall, medical supplement and natural methods are equally important to maximize the benefits, however pharmaceutical drugs are prescribed by doctors while natural methods are usually without any prescribtion so it might not lead to the best results. Firstly and foremost, natural healing methods are required for individuals that are exposed to a higher risk in side effects if they are taking medical supplements. for instance, if a patient is a pregnant women suffering from a disease that can be curred in a natural method it will be highly recommended compared to other medical drugs that could negatively affect the baby. In terms of the medical aspects, some diseases are required to be examined and have an instant medical attention. doctors are more experianced in regards to various illness. moreover, even if a patient wants to depend in a more natural methods, they should discuss it with their doctor. For example, chemical therapy is mandentory for individuals with lung cancer. In conclusion, while natural therapy can enhance the health of a person without the usage of medical supplements that could have a negative side effect on them. medical prescribtion is essential in some cases. by that means, there has to be a balance and understanding between the two method in order to analyse both perspective and the potential outcome from it.