Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

Today, learning a foreign language is a necessary subject and people all over the world should learn a second dialect. A group of individuals say people have to learn another speech just to working or travelling while other ones say there are other reasons to learn a new language. On the one hand, some people believe learning another dialect can help people to work, travel and immigrate. The most important one is working and all individuals need to learn second speech for their work. For example, someone who has known English definitely has better and wider connection with other workers in different countries; In addition, people need to know second language to provide better services to tourists. More helpful communication can help tourists and providers to have best final outcome so knowing another way for speaking with foreign passengers is necessary for suppliers. Second, immigrating also is so important because without knowing language of that region you almost can not do anything there; Furthermore, in some countries like Germany knowing English is not enough because People either don't know English or are racist and won't answer you so learning language of that nation or region is essential. The last but not the least is travelling besides as you know you cannot communicate in foreign region without learning second language. Unlike immigration, in most cases knowing English is enough to communicate with people. On the other hand, some individuals think these reasons are not the only reasons to learn another dialect. First, people need to learn another language for they daily works. For instance, if someone does not know English so can not search helpfully on the internet or buy something; Furthermore, all people have to need another communicating way to following news or learning new skills. Second, educate new dialect or accent help to have wider relations with people as friends or Colleagues. Therefor knowing another speech can also help people to experiment better connections in social media or other platforms. In conclusion, in my opinion, learning new language is totally essential besides knowing common dialect like English is necessary to communicate with others but working and travelling are not the only purposes to learn second speech and every one have to know it to do daily works too.