42.Some people believe that the government should not spend money on international aid when they have their own disadvantaged people, like the homeless and unemployed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many developed and developing countries often helps the undeveloped nations with financial aid. Resources are scares and every country is dependent on each other for variety of goods, however I agree on the fact that government should limit international aids and first look into their own country's crisis. In this essay we will discuss why government needs to prioritize country's money towards their own citizens instead spending more money towards international aids. Firstly, the taxpayers pay taxes intends to hope for a better life in country. The increasing crimes because of unemployment and homeless puts the country under wrong impression around the globe and the taxpayers. For example, a country donates trillions of dollars to another county to promote education, not seeking more attention to the national disaster that recently happened in its own county. Consequently, the trust among the citizen, when not used by county the right way would reduce resulting in tax evasion and tax frauds. For example, the government receives less money from the people from its own country especially when a nation invests more money outside the county. What happens later, the government changes and invested money goes towards no good. To conclude, government should make proper budget by taking people's opinion to spend for international aid, along with prioritizing their own crisis like unemployment and homeless problems. If the country plans to invest money abroad, government should make sure its a two-way contract in a way that they benefit from it as well in near future.