Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing sof skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

These days job is Crital in your live so some people think that completely university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job on the other hand other people think that getting experience and developing of skills is more important. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand some people think that completely university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job in addition when people graduate from university or college have the knowledge and studies since 5 years. for example some people have knowledge in job,so that's why some think that some people think that completely university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand people think that getting experience and developing of skills is more important. When humans have experience requiring more knowledge and help other to illustrate the teacher when have so experiences ability to management class. hence the belief that experiences is best. In addition job is Crital in your live this prove clearly that experience is significant in the live In conclusion after a careful analysis of both point views l believe that experience is change personal and l consider permairy in life.