Many people prefer to live in their own house, while others are prepared to live in rental properties. Discuss both views, give your own opinion and examples.

A number of people have the different opinion regarding the best resident to live in, some groups believe that private house can be the best option and, others consider residing in rental propererties. In my opinion, there are potential benefit from both of model, and I will elaborate this phenomenon through this essay. The rental house can be proper solution for the community with massive consideration regarding cost budget and still in the prosses to establish their career as worker and have necessary to minimize the budget, due to the fact, that people just begin their professional working space have limitation in the revenue aspect. For instance, young generations nowadays with unsteady occupation refers to rent apartment with certain bill since it is more generous than purchase a house with credit, since they just passed their school season and need to grow their professional record in working life, therefore rental residence can be good assistance in financial sector, in order to it is crucial for them to optimize their expenditure and manage their income properly. In the same time, private house also receive the various benefit for people in numerous aspects. Fundamentally, the individuals can obtain private space both for them family and their person, and also it can be ways to decline a potential distribution from negative environment. For example, people are capable to create the decision freely, especially about the location of the house and own preference to move away for bad neighborhood such as conflict zones or marginal areas that is known as crime place. Furthermore, it support the communities to be more innovative and possible to construct their home base on their desire and creativity. Additionally, they have freedom to rebuild in the future, such as changing the colors and giving the house additional ornaments. In conclusion, the both of options have their own benefit for the people like, rental properties can be suitable for the young groups. In the other hand, private properties also offer the owner huge useful things.