Many people do not care enough about environmental issues? do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays most of the nations’ citizens have not concerned about the environmental impacts. I strongly agree with this statement by giving the below mentioned specific points, Firstly, due to the revolution of industrialization, transportation and factories are developed tremendously. Hence, the air and water start to pollute. Moreover, all country people haven’t interested about this issues. Secondly, people have lot of pressure which are associated with their families and work burden. Hence, most of them do not have enough time to intervene the commodity issues. Additionally, most of the individuals are very keen to migrate in urban areas, so traffic crisis is increasing and it has polluted the air but people don’t concern about that also they disavow to use public transport. To illustrate, in my country most of the people are purchasing two wheelers and cars, thus traffic problem has increased and the air is polluting drastically. It has resulted the climate change abnormally and the summer time heat has appeared more than normal level. Furthermore, each country development has completely depend on their citizens. Hence, they should cooperate with their government orders. Whereas, people should change their attitude also don’t behave as a selfish mind. All men and women must come out from their life circle and look at their surroundings. Whilst, government and their pollution control department should be aware, they don’t allow factories to pile the wastages in dwelling areas. To conclude, people and government have not enough awareness about environmental problems at present times. This is not a fair and it will ruin the people health and lifetime. Hence, both of them should cooperate and eradicate the environmental problems and save the entire universe.