it is better for studnets at univesity to live far away from home than to live at home with their parents.To what extent do you agreee and disagree with the statement?

It is indeed belived that pupuils should have to migrate towards more career-oriented centres rather than pursing studies at home with families. However, it is certainly, beneficial for kids to engage more with parents while in process of education. In this essay, i will elaborate my strong side of view in further paragraphs. Living seperated from family for a higher education is positively impact on one owns life. For example, it can create more responsible effect for students as, managing everything by own such as, cleaning, cooking and also studies. Another prosperous impact on behaviour and socialization with society. Consequentlly, being independent teaches values and sacrifies that made by parents during overall growth from childhood to till university curriculum. On the other side, connecting with loved ones and parents stabilize the support in family, which can be helpfull to engage in daily duties and works can be splitted. Although, it is imperative to be close in society with friends and families for productivev family bussiness. Such as, one can be in settled in family bussiness with near ones experiences and supports from parents. One more important aspect would be connection between family and kids holds strong bondings. To sum up, i highly agree on the statement that students should consider living independent to become a better person in society. Because living away from family implify more positive and powerfull impact on personal growth and influence compititive career oportunities.