Some people believe that the internet has positive effect , others think that It has negative trends .Discuss both views and give your opinion .

In recent years, the implementation of the Internet had a great impact on people's lives. Some people believe that the internet has a favourable effect while some argue and consider it unfavourable. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and express my opinion. On the one hand, the insertion of the Internet in countries has a huge trail on residents' lives. Furthermore, it contributes to improving education quality and the ability to grasp knowledge more easily. For example, inserting the Internet in schools has assisted teachers greatly in making interactive classes. However, it helps many students who learn foreign languages to practice, enhance their languages and broaden their horizons. On the other hand, the presence of the internet has various disadvantages, misuse of it can lead to breaking their values and their principles. This internet could distract our social lives and relationships. For instance, those who are usage to the internet often lose their skills in making new friends and new relations because they used to contact their electronic peers beyond the screen. The great influence of using the internet is some of them lose their reading habit and practice their hobbies in much of societies. In conclusion, I fully agree with how the internet is useful and encourages nations to learn of variety sorts of sciences and contact their family from a long distance. Some of this harm is making the world busy with their mobile phones and keeping them away from reality.