Some people think that one should retire at the age of 60 or 65. Others say that people should be allowed to work for as long as they want to. What is your opinion about this?

In the work environment, it has been a rule that people in old age should take their retirement and finally enjoy their time at home with their family. While some people think this rule should be erased and encourage working people to be allowed to work as long as they want to, I strongly agree that retirement is everyone's right. Let me share some of my perspectives. First, there is limit of human capabilities for doing task. People that is not in their prime time tend to work longer and not as addaptive addictive as the employee that just graduated from their universities. Eventhough the senior's problem solving is better than young people, this kind of speed of work may interupt working flow in general. Secondly, their decision making might not be relevant anymore to today's issue. Problems which companies are facing are becoming more and more complex and modern that also required modern solutions. People in their retirement age might find this hard to catch up. Lastly, people in their age of 60 or 65 need to take some rest. Their health has to be main priority. They can take it easy with their life and doing the hobby they have wanted to do after they retire from work. However, I do understand why some people may think people need to be allowed to work longer. The first reason because of money problem. Sometimes employee have to support lots of their family members and the retirement fee is not enough for them. Moreover, some people choose to work rather than stay at home. It makes them feel more alive and heathier, which is very good for mental health and their body. To sum up, the opinion about this may varied but we need to think about long term effect. Old people has take most of the time working and retirement may be the perfect time for them to take rest and spend their time with their loved one.