In many countries, truancy* is a big problem for both parents and educators. •What are the causes of truancy, and what may be the effects on the child and the wider community?

Truancy – is one of the popular illegal activities in our schooldays. In some nations there are worrying problem for parents and they are distracting with doubts. So, this is kind a like solution for their unrest. Overall, there are a great deal of students who just want commit the truancy when their really exhausted and stale. For example, in our country 80 per cent of schoolchild whom dedicate this unlawful actions. For instance, some of them think that truancy is the easiest way to get a relax. Do you ever think why juniors try to assign truancy? Because, for them may be this lesson is uninteresting and dull. There is the solution: In my opinion, we should pay attention for all pupils for their good relationship to the school. Also, give them more various interest and joyful exercise or home tasks. And, at the end of year you must check total knowledge to realize this method. In conclusion, experiments such as this system will help you, and the list of truancy undergraduates should decrease.