You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words

Firstly, any help to the others is a great step to improve the world and get a world more compensed. However, to be honest, getting this world with the same opportunities for all is like an utopy utopia. Surely, there are other ways to help to poorer countries, moreover financial aids. Nonetheless, and unfortunately, all in this world is around money. And all help is around money as well. Therefore, if there are another way to help them is free, not using money for this. For instance, the rich countries could help teaching their knowdledge, building a great base for the people without enough resources. Or for example, giving them food. Other way can be building good infraestructures infrastructure, urban and buildings. Nowadays, this type of aids exists, but perhaps it is not enough. But perhaps, the idea to get a world exactly same for all, can not be interesting for some people who prefer living in a place with enormous differences. Because some believe that if there are not poor people there wont be rich people. However, every country has own culture, its way to do things and differents way to think about all in this life, moreover different climate. In my opinion, financial aids are important, but it is most importantly that we are more open to the world, and empathetic. And above all, to be wailing to help to the others. In conclusion, we need to change our way to think and living, thinking more about the others to get a world more fair for everyone. Whereby, we have the opportunity to improve the situation, not only giving money, but also changing our selfish mentality.