Influence of human beings on the world ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio diversity? What measures can you suggest

Human beings play detrimental impact on the world environment, which results in the extinction of creatures and lost of biodiversity. This alarming situation is caused by several reasons and impose severe consequences on the safety of species. Addressing this troublesome issue is crucial to ensure a sustainable future. One of the primary causes is deferestation which mainly stems from local people for farming. From their perspective, cutting down trees is essential to makes and meets. However, this action lead to habitats loss of animals. They do not have any places to find food and give birth, and eventually die out. Dodo birds extinction is a clear example. Specificly, their nests were destroyed by local peoples for agriculture in 1900s. After that, this kind of bird could not adapt to the change and got a destructive consequence. To resolve this problem, the government should launch some projects to help the local seek jobs. When they have occupations and a stable income, farming is not their only method to earn money. Therefore, deforestation can be reduced considerably, and species stay peacefully in their habitats. For instance, some similar campaigns are done in Britain. The result showed that the number of trees cut each month recorded decreasing by 70%. In conclusion, deforestaton is the biggest cause contributing to dying out animals and loss of biodiversity. Nevertheless, the identified matter can be tackled by actions of the government, which helps people to have new jobs, keeping them far away from cutting down trees for farming.