We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that we can not help whole people in the world in problem,as this some people belive that we must think about our nation's people ' problem and solve them. While our citizens and people are like our family and more important to us, but I disagree whit this opinion. In one hand people say that society is equvalent to family and must put first that I accept this for some reasons. Firstly, it is easy to help people around us, like give some money, cloths and food on a road for homeless people in our town. Secondly, we should be a good example of being kind and jenerous to our kids by helping people in front of their eyes to show them the good way of be among growd.By way of an example, participate in voluntree activities an charity club with our children and try to not ignore people in hard situation. Finally, by extending a helping hand to under poverty line citizen to improve their financial condition actually we helped us by diminishing crime rate due to starving and this make our community safe for ourselves. Therefore I try to contribute to national charity as much as I can. Nowadays, thanks to mass media we aware of all around the world, so national boundaries cant prevent us of thinking about horrible condition in other countries particularly African nations suffer from curable deases and die just for not having money as much as few dollars to survive.Regarding human's nation, if anyone was in to Join the words into show examples mine of saving one child from falling or other's from killing by an accident meanwhile, absolutely choose saving a life rather than any other thing, therefore we must puting the most effectivness effectiveness help with same budget than who may get this money. This is the real means of humanity and helping other and we can see the result of this in our lives. In conclusion, while I help more frequently to my country's people in tight budget and hard time than other foreign one, I strongly belive that we shold not extend helping hand just to our people, also sometimes overseas' people must be put at first as they are more dsirable durable to get help.