Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

Technology has impacts on how individuals interact with each others. Meawhile, it influences people to establish relationship in many aspects. In my opinion, because it may yield some harmful effects for indiviudals' lives, I consider it as the negative development. There could be a variety of aspects that techonology influences people's relationship -making with others. First of all, technology However, I deem changes in individuals ' relationthip-making relationships-making by the development of technology are detrimental. Firstly, techonology renders people make friends with other individuals easier, which makes the relationship between them tend to be more fragile. Specifically, citizens are able to socialize with individuals around the world by using the internet technology, signifying they have higher possibility to make many new friends through the internet. Consequently, individuals are highly likely to get immersed into making new friends, rather than spending time on mainting the existed relationship. Therefore, the relationship bewteen them are prone to be uncertain. Secondly, techonolgy results people prefer making relationship with others intentionally. It is widely known that a vast majority of individuals present their backgrounds on their social media. For example, some people like to present their property on their social apps, pretending they are rich, thus making friends with wealthy people. In that case, they hope the relationship with rich people may help them in some days.