There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

It is true that we surrounded by various kinds of music in the modern world from range of traditional to international songs played in all places.Our nature requires music for some reasons that must be met.In this essay, I will explain it. It is obvious that we are made from soul and body and each of them has its own needs, such as food for the former and music for the ladder.Regarding the needs of the soul which is music, we can give some answers and investigate human history to prove our reasons. Firstly,the human soul must be fed and music is equal to food from the body to soul. Secondly, music is not just for the modern world since primitives listened to the natural songs to fulfil their relaxing need, also they were inspired to make a suitable songs by tracing the nature song maker like birds. Finally, music is a distinguishing representer of art which is one of the humans superiority to animals must get more attention and concern as a fundamental need. Although there is no right or any chooseable question it is advisable to hear traditional music rather than foreign music due to some logical reasons. For example, old national music contains an immense amount of lessons and sweet history which conservation them is necessary to pass next generations. This type of music is so close to our culture and we can fill its concept and it's fulfills our need better than overseas music which produced in other cultures and languages. Therefore traditional music must played more frequently than other countries' trend music in public areas. In conclusion, the reason why traditional music is more important is that feeding our soul which requires song as food must with be its nature and culture and all this means traditional music.