Vaccinating children against preventable disease is not only unnecessary but also dangerous to what extend do you agree or disagree

Vaccinating children has become increasingly oupopular unpopular among certain demographics of society. This people claim that vaccination are hazardous to children's health and such are not needed. This essay will argue why vaccine against preventable diseases entirely necessary despite some potential risk. Parents have always been wary of vaccinating their children. They are justiable justifiable justiciable worried about injecting the children with unfamiliar substances that could potentially make them sick.Parents naturally feel a protective for the children.Indeed there have been some recorded instances have bolstered existing fear in parents that vaccination are not necessary and potentially more dangerous than the possibility of contracting the communicable disease itself. Despite the minor risk associated with vaccinating children,the idea that they are unnecessary and dangerous is completely preposterous vaccination have prevented was number of dates so far prevented far out weight the number of children we have actually been completely eradicated through vaccination campaigns overall the idea that vaccination are unnecessary and dangerous is ill-informed and dangerous in itself andcould potential lead to far warst outcome for society. This essay argued that people who are against vaccination have a flawed understanding of vaccination and under stimate this affects of what they believe.In my opinion, vaccinating children in absolutely absolute imperative that is entirely justified despite the small and occasional risk involved.