Some people believe that educational success depends on good teacher; others think that it depends on the attitude of the students. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Education is the one of the valuable ways to be succeed in the life. It is argued that being fruitfulness in education relies on correct pioneers while other believes on the attitude of the learners. However, this essay will negotiate both ideas and will provide relevant arguments. Teachers plays a vital role in learning process since childhood of every person who helps in education development. For instance, a girl who lived in England revealed mental harassments that she had to confront in her house which were not known by her parents before. So, it is clear that teachers are indispensable characters in education who provide necessary facts that a successful educationis needed. A successful education is process a collection of attitude like limitless dedication, positive thinking, continuous commitment. The future of learning depends on the learners capability of grabing the knowledge from resources. For example, among lots of pupils who faced a/l examination, only few are selected to the Universities who have the extreme desire to engage in learning process without making disturbances. That's why the thinking parttern is important to emerge successful stories of learning from the thousands of same stage learners. To conclude that, providing a correct pathway for learners is crucial to be succeed in education journey while they have enough attitudes towards learning to be achieved same goal.In my opinion,both guidance of teachers as well as thoughts of students are very worthwhile stepping ob the on the path of successful education.