Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Sometimes it is better not to tell the truth. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

These days, it is hard to believe someone and find people tells the right. In my opinion, I disagree with the statements and that's because of several reasons. people who used to lie about something will be over the years lairs and they will lose their credibility. If people saw that no problems with not telling the truth they step by step will miss integrity. When the majority feel that lying is a choice they will think that is no issues with choosing sometimes the wrong way. Everything in the first time hard but if we decide to lie once then it is easy to do it millions times after that. For example, last week I lied to my mother and tell her that I slept at home and that was the first time I lied about something, this week unconsciously I did the same, and due to the fact that if people lie once they probably will lie twice. Another reason why should people avoid saying untrue things is principles, a human without principles is like a human without a heart, lying could make them disbelieve. For instance, as I wrote that I lied to my mom, my mom found out that I did not tell her the truth so she got mad and after that she never trusted or even believed me. Lies can make issues with connections which means losing friends and everyone's trust. In conclusion, telling lies is easy but the consequences are several and could cause problems with people we love. I'm afraid I have to disagree with saying lies and that because we need to be honest with each other.