Do you think businesses should hire employees who will spend their entire lives working for the company? Explain why you agree or disagree. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Nowadays, businesses are tending to hire employees who will spends their entire lives working for the company. This essay disagrees with the suggestion completely because it might be unfair for the employees. There are two main reasons why businesses should not employ individuals to live their whole life working for the company and why I disagree with this viewpoint. One of them is that the company will be constrained with the same employees and will not be able to find a qualified workforce. For instance, when the company train or work with different mindsets they may end up with individuals with incredible skills which may raise the company ’s reputation. Another cogent reason for this is giving new people the chance to work every period will let the group team gain experiences with new individuals by learning from their experiences and their skills. I personally believe that this issue is relatively significant for several reasons, the main one being the potential for corruption scandals it can create. This issue may cause the unemployment. This is particularly undesirable because the unemployment is increasing nowadays. For example, In Kuwait the engineers are suffering because there is no job to apply for and this is because the companies which requires their employees to work with them forever. In conclusion, the fact that business should not hire employees who will spend their entire lives working for the company shows that everyone should get the chance to proof themselves and their skills in their jobs. Therefore, I totally disagree with letting people work for the company for the rest of their lives because this is a harmful trend which may lead to corruption.