Many people today are choosing to travel to other countries. Why is that happening? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays most citizens are interested in itineraries into other nations. The reason behind this is most people are educated and they are keen to know about another country’s culture and some others are ready to work in another nation. These trends will give a positive development. To begin, due to the development of technology most people become literate and they have more keen and enthusiastically anticipate knowing about foreign cultures and lifestyles. Hence, citizens start to travel abroad and this trend will soar in future. In addition, few citizens are travelling to abroad find jobs, because their nation is economically not well and heavy job competition, these factors are stimulating them to move to another nation to fulfil their anticipations. Additionally, the flight costs are more affordable at present times, thus people want to travel to neighboring countries for vacation purposes. To illustrate, Thailand, Malaysia and some other countries are allowing tourists without visas, thus, their country’s tourists income has started to soar from last year. Furthermore, increasing the number of citizens to travel another nation will give a good result. Because, people start to travel adequately to countries their own nations economies shall be able to develop. Whilst, people will get a new experience and know about the neighbor country culture. In addition, tourism sector can possible to develop in all countries and this will give a well economic profit. To conclude, soaring of people starting to travel to another country has become a good beneficial. Simultaneously, this can reduce unemployment and broaden human knowledge.