In many countries people are now living longer than even before. Some people say that an aging population creates problems of governments. Other people think that there are benefits of society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having in ageing population outweigh the advantages.

Over the last few years, in ageing population is increasing in many countries that is causing for problems in nowadays. Although there are several advantages of overcrowding adults, it can have some disadvantages as well. On the one hand, there are several benefits of growth ageing population. The first merit of it is considered to be that adults may be good example for our children. For instance,they take care of them all of the when we went to work or others.Sometimes we saw the old people at the offices,they are teaching the younger workers for working better than themselves.Another positive aspect is thought to be that elderly person can show that which ideas are useful or not useful because they have perennially experiences. That is because living is so harder than present they lived in exact period. On the other hand, despite mentioned positives there are several drawbacks of increasing the number of ageing population.One of the major disadvantages of it is that growth of adults create problems for governments,as some of them are working at own field therefore young can't find an employment. For example, they work and get the own pension too.Another important demerit is that adults maybe thrust on us, because they can't control themselves as a consequence elderly people don't allow that we can remain the freely because they will be ponderous when they are not getting any younger. In conclusion, while an ageing population can offer several positives, there may be some drawbacks too.From my personal point of view, advantages of this will outweigh the disadvantages.