Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditiond are difficult, such as the Sahar desert or the Antartic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

These days, the explorations are being indeed increased tremendously than ever before. A large number of travellers prefer to sightseeing the untouched locations where conditions are hard. Getting new experiences and financial rewards from social media are the advantages of this tendency; transportation costs and health issues are the drawbacks of this phenomenon. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are two major benefits of travelling to remote places such as the Sahara desert and Antarctica. One of the key advantages is that tourists get new experiences than usual trips on the grounds this kind of place is unique and all people do not prefer to visit. This is, it is an adventure trip, so the whole journey brings numerous unique experiences. Another advantage is that many social media influencers visit these places in order to they can upload their videos on social media, and as a result, they can get countless views and money from social media. For example, Mr David, a famous YouTuber from India, uploaded his journey of Antartica from India, it was an adventure trip but he got more than ten million views. Hence, these are the advantages of visiting remote regions. Despite these merits, there are two vital disadvantages of travelling to these locations. One of the demerits is that, this is an expensive trip because this is not a usual route trip; the local guides should arrange a special vehicle and plan to reach. For instance, this trip needs approximately 20k$ because of it is far away from people's residential places. Another drawback is that tourists may suffer some health issues when they do not prevent before going to this place. This is, dehydration is the biggest problem of individuals suffer due to a lack of air and water facilities, consequently, without taking immediate treatment, it will bring detrimental effects. These are the disadvantages of sightseeing in untouched locations. In conclusion, many publics like to sightsee in untouched venues and it creates two paramount importance of advantages, getting new experiences as well as monetary rewards from social media through uploading adventure trips. This kind of travel is quite expensive than normal trip and sighseear might suffer dehydration issue because of a lack of basic facilities are the demerits of this phenomenon.