In many schools, sports lessons are part of the timetable, because it is important for both boys and girls to participate in sports. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

All school in nowadays, There are physical activities in their timetable it is significant for children to support kids has more discipline in future life. I completely agree with this statement should have sport lesson are part of timetable, i will explains in this essay. First of all, in the new era, although many children are spending time on academic studies, they still play video games. This is less benifice to their health. For instance, the survey according to that 80 per cent of children who are not involved in sports activities face health such as eye short and gaining weight due to they being no physical movement. Therefore, I think that schools should be teach students about sport activities. Secondly, sports games don't only help people in physical health,but sports can help them in team reading,team spirit and self-confidence that help them grow up. For example, children can learn how to help each other and how to understand each other when they are playing sports. Besides, this would make to encourage the winner even if you are on the losing side.Researchers said that 95 percent of students who play sports will be easygoing people and they are successful in their lives. Thus,I think that sports lessons can develop children to the sociable that why many schools must have lessons in sports games. In Conclusion, I completely agree that sports lessons are to be part of the school timetable which helps in learning many positives of life, team spirit and build self-confidence for the students. However, the government must support education about physical activities like sports teams because sports teams can help children live in the community and grown up to be stronger adult.