In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In the past few centuries, mass migration was occurred due to various natural phenomena. While it’s undeniable that industrialization have significantly contributed to create production hotspots that more people have started to live surrounding areas; later developed into cities. This essay will argue that decline of inhabitants is obstructive to rural areas. However, to view this shift solely through the lens of persons’ life, would have given justifiable reason. Generally, current economic climate has driven people to look for higher pay check for enhancing their lifestyle, whereas these places are lack of right opportunities and it triggered these people to move from their habitats to urban settings: Beijing in China, Mumbai in India, and New York in USA. For nearly a century, this movement has deserted some parts of the country that eventually become dead zones. Despite the above reasons, these are most important part of that nation, where farming and live stocks are maintaining. Even if economical activities become booming at the metro, these agricultural lands have become barren with declining human capital. Meanwhile, people who moved into cities reluctant to return their birth places, which mitigate the development of those lands. In other words, less people mean lack infrastructure and economic development further fuel the mass departure from these areas. All things consider Change the form of the verb considered show examples, humans are possessing evolutionary tendency to adventures things when they face challenges. Therefore, in current context men and women wanted to move from their under developed villages to more developed urbanized neighborhood. In the long run, downside of the outweigh the individual success.