It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Humans have been evolved for centuries while facing many challenges. However, in the last few decades, with technological development; people become less prone to take new experiences. This essay will argue that how important a person must get into unknown endeavors in their working and private life. Technological advancement has improved daily life for millions of people. For instance, communication transportation and home appliances have advanced and user friendly when comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to last two or three decades. Correspondingly men and women were accustomed to these advancements which made them less challengeable of their day-to-day activities. Therefore, unknowingly they have been adapted for a long time of this mundane lifestyle. For example, employees who come from metro areas reluctant to move to countryside even they get higher salary compared to current job role. Aside from above reasons, decision making process is like a gambling but this time you are betting with your own life. Further, people need to take riskier paths when they need to progressive with their carrier. In particular, moving in to Join the words into show examples new profession may significantly challenging, but if someone want to improve, right choice would be to grab the chance and move along. Recent study showed that changing jobs less than two-year period will increase their income fifteen percent, relative to workers who staying longer period in one employer. Identically, residents who live same neighborhood make their life duller and more stressful which harmful for family members. To further clarify, new research emphasizes that living under one roof for extensive period linked to higher chance of divorce rate that people whole moving new places under ten or twelve years. In conclusion, this reclusive behavior for taking risks more prevalent in the society with new technological advancement. However, above essay established that, to become success in working and private life, people must welcome risks in more open handily.