Nowadays teenagers are suffering from a lot of pressure.Write an esay of about 250 words to list the causes of teen pressure and give solutions to overcome?

In the modern world, many argue that the young generation suffering from significant pressure. In my opinion, the main source of the phenomenon is excessive use of social media and desire for popularity. Nevertheless, the causes can be figured out by promoting healthier and more balanced lifestyle with the help of families and the govenment. With the advent of new emerging technologies, communication websites and online platform like Facebook and Instagram cultivated a culture of more flexible, social and extrovertal life among teenagers which caused unexpected circumstances. For instance, in Kazan, five university students dramatically injured themselves while taking selfies and videos for their public accounts to get some subscribers and become more famous. Furthermore, these folks tried to take adventage of being hospitalized, by sharing their medication procedures and treatment progress. It is a common example of social pressure on the new generation that can be even more harmful. To combat the abovementioned 21st century issues, government organisations need to work collaboratively with families and communities by providing more webinars, workshops, and practical materials. For example, in Moscow, "Novakov" voluntary social workers with their transformational projects towards school pupils were supported by the government authorities, by contributing with free buildings, funding of human resources and promoting them to public. Their programs offered free physical games, craft classes and board games that are popular among modern citizens. In addition, this workers' contribution influenced other regions which were more than welcome to their innovations. In conclusion, nowadays, our heirs under huge pressure to showcase their abilities and performance on social media which affects their daily lives significantly. Nevertheless, family members as well as the government authorities could work closely to overcome the prescibed problem and help our future generation thrive.