when choosing a career, many people believe that the only factor to consider is the salary. Others say factors like job satisfaction, job security and work-life balance matter more in our decisions. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. you should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your argument with examples and relevant evidence.

A large number of new jobs are arising such as remote jobs, a good salary has been questionable. Despite many people considerate income as the only important factor to take a job, nowadays, there is a trend that people prefer work-life balance, job satisfaction and job security. This essay will discuss both perspectives and show that non-monetary aspect are more beneficial. A high wage could provide significant advantages. One of these benefits is that a good salary can offer security. Due to inflation, covering the basic expenses are challenging and with enough income, employees will ensure that food, accomodation and electricity are always available. Additionally, with a wealthy job, people should have the possibily of afford leisure activities such traveling or eating outside, which can lead to an improvement in the their life. On the other hand, a balanced job may lead to more satisfactory life. Due to having a work-life balance, staff usually have a constant interest in their present, which can reflect on healthy mind. In fact, it well known that aspects like job satisfaction can increase happiness and reduce depression because employees can spend time on family and hobbits. This can be represented in good results for the companies. Hence, this style of life can result in comfor and better results both employee and employer. To sum up, although salary is a crucial factor in the current society, job satisfaction and work-life balanced can not be ignored. Furthermore, a work that appeal to workers could be beneficial to both employees and companies.