The best way to make the road safer is to ask drivers to take a driving test each year. to What extend to you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some that driving tests have to be required in order to spread safety annually in the transportation field which transports goods. Personally, l strongly disagree with this theory and outline possible reasons below. On the one hand, driving tests are being the most significant task in this revolutionized world due to some plausable reasons. Initially, the number of drivers is increasing on a daily basis which depends carefulness on road. To tackle this, government can ask for driving licence not only making them focused during trip but also forcing them to train professionally. As a example, Japan is a country which has brought significant attention to its  transport system, such as requirment of driving test every year, special training every six monthes and age limitations, leading to distribution of safety well enough around  JAPAN. Another importance of provision of yearly driving tests yield carefulness on drivers on road, as some drivers forget about rules when they get older and this belongs to youth who are quick in terms of making decisions and lack of hearing elder peopleʼs advice, causing risky trips for a long distance or  emerge to rise accidents during short movements. Therefore, driving test is a must-do task of every person who controls machines. On the other hand, despite the aforementioned benefits of driving tests, it leads unnecessary expenditures on government financially. Nowadays, with the help of technological development, transports are the main means of movement from one to another. This results unsafety conditions. Therefore, instead of implementation of driving tests, government should utilize other methods. Since, driving tests are involved financial aid by government in order to provide special building infrastructure, qualified staffs and centralised management. All in all, driving tests are waste of money. To adress tgis issue, modern technologies have to be used to manage cars on their own. As a matter of fact, in developed countries, electronic cars have  been using since last decade, offering safety roads and minimizing the avarage spending on roads. In conclusion, although driving tests can be essential to bring safer roads, it is far more beneficial instead to use clever cars