In many countries, people now wear western clothes such as suits and jeans rather than traditional clothing. Why is this the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

Over the last few decades has seen ideas about the western style of clothes, namely, myriad of people now prioritise to wear up-to-dated clothes rather than traditional clothing. First and foremost, trigger associated with this trend is that the most of foreign companies' prior aim is to advertise fabricated modern clothes intire wold. In other words, when big invested companies will advertise their products on social networks such as Instagram, telegram channels, their own websites or when well-known people will wear that as a model, thereafter most of citizen institutes to purchase it from official websites or stories. Prime example of that, probably each year in Real Madrid's official stories virtually 60% of people all over the world buys Ronaldo's t-shirt rather than their national team's clothes. As a result, most of people forgets their own tradition, culture and might loose patriotism. According to me, it is entirely negative development for all nations. First incentive for this is that if most of civilians ongoing prioritise to purchase and live with western style of clothing and culture, it can be token of vassal of that countries and also that countries will supervise them as point of financial site. Second reason for this is that the culture of some nations can be loose due to modernization of clothes. Last but not least, it can be bring to forget historical rituals, namely, respondents do not prefer to do some of rituals and offsprings of that country will grow up without image. In conclusion, while myriad of obvious causes may be breeding ground of the observed matter, its consequence is far more positive.