Nowadays people can use computers to talk, learn and communicate without leaving home. There is a danger that it will cause more isolation and a lack of communication among people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that these days people could communicate by using computers, learn and talk at home, However, there is a hazard that it will result an increase of introversion and lack of communicating among people, In my point of view, yes a agree on this statement. In terms of online meetings and communicate without leaving home, this accelerates work and finishes it at a shorter time than a physical working area, also if some of the employees got a cold or not able to go to work, the work place could arrange an online meeting and finish tasks instead of delaying it to another day, this idea makes working more efficient and punctual. Nonetheless, every idea should contain a disadvantage, the negative impact of online meetings is that it makes people feel more comfortable in setting at their accommodation rather than going out and meet people. The main reason given to support this claim is that remote working makes streets less crowded, In addition, diseases will spread slower than before due to working in a computer, for illustration, if a working area contains 50 people the probability of spreading diseases is high, but if those 50 employees work at home the virus or influenza won't spread, In other words, hospitals will spend less on health care if people are not close to each other. In conclusion, although working online has a social effect on communication between people, this idea decreases the chances of getting diseases, Therefore, I believe that online working is useful for human health despite the lack of communication, health is way important than social communication.