Some people think that all children should learn about history at school. Others however, believe that other subjects are more relevant to children’s lives today. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary era, some individuals believe that all students should learn about history at school. On the other hand, others think that other subjects are more relevant to children’s lives today. This essay will discuss both views and I will draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand, some people argued that all children should learn about history at school for two main reasons. The first reason is the important of knowing history at school. It is because of the importance of it in their life. According to the new survey in the United kingdom that " History subject is the main subject that most of families prefer it for their students to importace of gain all knowledge of their countury country's history ". What is more, respect their rule of the history is a second reason. For instance, if the students do not learn about the history, they will not follow the rule and do not respect others. Thus, history subject is a main subject for students to study at school from grade one until graduate from school. On the other hand, other individuals disagree this statement. They think that there are several reason for students to learn other subjects which are more relevant to children’s lives today. firstly, the recent development in sociey is a significant reason. Thus, students should learn what are happing in their lives because other jobs will be invention after they will graduation. this will help them to be in jobs environment with more skills. Moreover, the second reason is the new issues that are appearing in this era contemorary. they must be in updating any any social phenomena. Thus, others prefer to study other subjects that are relevant to their lives today. In conclusion, there is no doubt that every individual have a different opinion according to their own reason. In my opinion, I argued that students should be update to what their live's today and at the same time they should learn the impotrantce of their history.