Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As online learning becomes widespread, it leads some people to believe that it may replace physical learning in the near future. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that both educational systems have its own advantages that are applicable to different circumstances, resulting them to be irreplaceable to another. Online learning has been claimed to be beneficial for people in terms of its convenience and cost reduction. To specify, it provides a significant educational alternative for those who are residing in a remote location, or facing financial or other challenges to commute to the institution. For instance, during the pandemic, using online educational form allows people who got covid-19 to continue studying regardless of physical presence. Moreover, students are not required to afford the transportation cost, while teachers may reduce their location rental fee. Therefore, it provides educational accessibility to students equally. On the contrary, physical studying is vital to promote social interaction and maintain the concentration level on studying. In other words, face-to-face education is critical to enhance students ' social skills and provide a sense of community. During the physical classes, it allows the students to convey their own opinion with other classmates, improve cognitive function, and work as a team, boosting problem-solving, critical-thinking, and public speaking skills. Morever, the energetic atmosphere in physical classes stimulates students to stay concentrated and motivated, which may better academic performances of students. In conclusion, although some people may consider online education as an effective means to study and may replace traditional means of educational system, I strongly believe that each type of education promotes different benefits, which could not be completely replaced one another. While online education system provides an accessible means of studying, physical learning is equally important to improve societal skills required for students.