In the past, most working people had only one job. However, nowadays, more and more people have more than one job at the same time. What are the reasons for this development? What are the advatages and disadventages of having more one job?

These days, in contrast the past, the number of people who accupy in more than one job have been increased. In this essay, we will discuss the reasons of this phenomenone, as well as positive and negetive effects of having more than one job. Increasing the cost of living can be a key factor in choosing some extra job at the same time. In terms of this, nowadays, as a result of increasing urbon carbon lifestyle and standard of living, the cost of the living has been increased. For instance, the greate number of people have two or three cars and their children attend extra education classes. Therefore, most people tent to engage in more than one job. Moreover, advancemet in technology provide a suitable place for using a remote work. Owing to cutting-edge technology, most individual can stay at home and accept some projects along with their first job such as translating, online education and article editing. This shows the technology advancement leads to providing a suitable space for second job. This development has some advantages and disadvantages. The primary advantage of this phenomene phenomena is more communication in society. Due to the fact that most people have more colleagues and they have more intraction with them. In addition, as a result of this change, the children of these families become more responsible. This means that they learn how to manage themself and how carry out their tasks. Then it can be help them to be indipendent. Beside this, This development have several negetive effects. One of the major negetive effect of this change can be depression. To explain more, most people spend more time of their life on work, but the small part of their time allocate leisure activity. Therefore, lack of these times can give rise to some mental problems. In conclusion, Increasing the cost of living and providing a suitable space due to cutting-edge technology can be the most reasons of increasing willingness of people to have more than one job. Furthermore, this can some advantage such as fostering the sense of responsibility in childern and increasing connection in society for these people.