Some people think it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that girls and boys benefit more from attending mixed schools. Which education system do you think is better? Why? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

people have various views about wether boys and girls should study in separate academic environments or it is more beneficial for them to study in mixed schools. while attending in separate class cause more concentration, I believe that mixed schools are more useful for childrens personalities. one the one hand, proponents of separate schools believe that these kind of schools can provide safer and intensive place for pupils because they can study in tranquil place without any distraction, because in the younger age students involve themselves with differences between two gender. moreover, relationships and love story are widespread in these ages, which can disrupt learning. For instance some youger generation engage with relationships and drama seriously in school time. one the other hand, critics argue that separate schools make minors isolated and they are not able to interact with their peers in a normal way. it is apparent that we are living in same societies so as a teenager learning accurate connection is playing pivotal role in our social lifestyle. Furthermore, because of mixed schools an outstanding competition can consist between two gender, which is profitable for their education. for instance, in kindergarden, where boys and girls are together in every countries, boys and girls can be their rival in learning. in conclusion, I can understand why some people might consider that children should be separated but to me schools can make a significant contribution for learning how to communicate with their opposite gender.