Some people think the best way to solve global environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel,To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some believe that raising the price of fuel is the best solution to tackle the environmental issues accross the globe. In my opinion, this method would result in decreasing the effects of those problems, however, I would not consider it as the most effective way since more policies should be implemented simultaneously in order to overcome this challenge. Admittedly, burning fuel is the essential cause of environmental challenges we encounter for a long period of time. Therefore, increasing the cost of utilizing it would incentivize people to devise alternative methods to reduce the implications of fuel. By taking those steps, government authorities not only can reduce the number of individuals possess cars and other types of vehicles but also encourage scientists and engineers to invent new models of transport means which do not damage environment. For example, the electric cars introduced by Tesla are eco-friendly, and as a source of power they use electric. This innovation is followed by other companies as well to manufacture even more efficient products. On the other hand, albeit the price of energy source can significantly influence to resolve the global issues, it would not have any effective results once authorities implement solely this remedy. It should be reinforced with other measurements as well, such as increasing people's awareness by various campaigns and trainings and enacting particular laws to punish members of the public, such as charging fines and even convicting them for disobeying the rules. Harming the nature surrounding us should be considered the major fraction within the societies. Those small but concrete steps will provide more sustainable outcomes. To conclude, an upward change in the cost of fuel might have a major impact on tackling the challenges posed by the nature, however, to increase its efficiency it shoud be executed with additional actions.