In the future Nobody will buy printed Newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

News reaches to the public in either a printed format or digital ways and is widely famous for current affairs, sports, economy and entertainment. However, Printed newspapers will not be purchased hereafter followed by online technology development which allows the user to get updates free of cost. I completely agree with the statement that free cost and easily accessible features fulfil the user requirements more than that of written copies. Firstly, many publics fell for free resources and immediately available options incorporated with special techniques. The majority of news readers were old and required a larger font sizes. similarly, they develop hearing problems as well. The innovation advancements help those people in ways like increasing the letter font and securing hearing options Depending on the requirements they can utilize these features. Thus, overall people stay tuned with recent updates rather than withdrawing from reading them. Secondly, considering pay scale and health issues not let many people purchase newspapers. for example, a stronger population of readers were older generations. At that age they develop various health problems and by paying for newspapers they cannot even think and after purchasing also they would not find benefits in that because they required others' help to read the content. Another reason, the price of newspapers value larger than the reselling rate. To sum up, people found many ways to stay updated with current affairs. I believe that copied papers have a lot of disadvantages compared to modernisation which still maintains many older people's interest in knowing the latest news without spending money.