ome people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modernized world, most of the commodities are selling through advertisement. It is an undeniable factor for marketing sector. Whilst, some people believe, it will provocate customers to buy the products even they not required and others says advertisement will bring a novel things to the market and enhance the people life. From my perspective, advertisement is a bridge and it can connect the product and consumers easily. Firstly, in a present world, most of the products are selling through advertisement. Moreover, celebrities are participating a lot of advertisements and promote the products Thus, people and fans are giving more priority to purchase that product, even they don't want. Additionally, if any products wants to reach market, advertisement must be required without this, it will hard to reach the customers. In other words, advertisement is just a medium people know what they required and no one can interupt interpret their freedom. Any individuals who is financially good level they have only keen to buy the products even not required. To illustrate, in my home country, advertising companies introduce a lot of kitchen items during the festival times and people who are stable financial level only have interested to buy that items.\ Furthermore, advertisement is one of the key for marketing business and it will bring the new products for customer usage. Additionally, it is an advanced catalogue of the products in which people are interested to buy. It will create hope for any product and enthral customer to purchase. To conclude, it's hard to say any product that not require for people. it's depends on people own decision and they can choose whatever they want. Advertisement is just a tool and it can promote the produts for people benefit.