Topic: Many doctors are concerned about the high use of computer games by children and young people. Task: what are the advantages and disadvantages of children playing computer games?

Nowadays,It is becoming more and more popular for either children or young community to play games with computers and also many doctors are worried about their health problems.It is believed that the majority of young people tend to play with their computers for along time.As a matter of fact,there are a lot of advantages and disadvantages of playing with laptops for younger populations.In this essay,I will address some benefits and drawbacks of playing with computer games. Let's begin by looking at some pros of computer games which are played by children.It is considered that the young generation might be able to develope their skills by the help of video games. For instance,juvenile people can not only improve their coordination with other players in online computer games,But also they may empower their concentration on these entertainments.Generally speaking,some video games are vital for children to assess their capability to compare various things together. Turning to the other side of the argument,playing with electronic computers could have some cons. Firstly,the method of the game might not be appropriate for young populations. In other words,some of the video games are comprised to either world war or zambei attack that can influence on children's mind. Secondly,playing with computers for along time might be destructive for children's eyes.Actually,If the young community spend a plenty of time for watching computers screen,they will suffer from weak eyes. To conclude,despite the fact that playing with computers by juvenile and children can improve their individual skills like corporation with others,It also may affect seriously on their mind and eyes.