Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disavdantages to living in a house compared with living in an apaartment?

Although some consider houses the better choice to live, others claim that apartments provide people with more facilities. While having both postive and negative aspects, in my opinion, living in houses is more advantageous. On the one hand, as cities enlarge gradually, the number of aparment buldings also tend to increase. One of the main reasons of people opting those places to settle down is the fact that they are mainly situated in the city centers as oppsed to houses. Nowadays cities are the business centers and main address of almost all workplaces. Therefore, dwelling in flats, is more beneficial for people who commute to different parts of the city on a daily basis since they can save money by minimizing the time spent on the road and amount of fuel. However, urban areas are also the main location of traffic congestion and noise pollution which have numerous detrimental effects on people's health. Moreover, they might be the fundamental reason of people living sedentary lifestyles, becuase the place you live already collects all your needs under the one roof, hence, you can survive even without leaving home more than a month. On the other hand, houses are generally are located in rural areas, provide people with peaceful and serene environments. Having a garden where people can become close to nature and enjoy the breath of fresh air is one of the advantages those places possess. Contrysides already promote the healthy lifestyles and improve people's medical conditions. By being away from bustling cities, people can also develop their mental health and decrease their stress level stem form work-related tasks. To conclude, even though both options have their own advantage and disadvantages, I believe living in a house is more advantageous since they improve people's daily routines and offer more healthy lifestyle.