Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoo while others think that zoo are both entertainment and fun, discuss both the views and give your opinions.

Zoos have been one of the most controversial topics worldwide. While, many people argue that those spots have no the most convenient properties to be considered a proper habitat where animals should not only be nurtured but also live, many others believe that there are many tools that have allowed us to create the proper enviroments environments to breed animals. I consider that both sides have to be taken into account, and in this essay, I will explain my reasons in detail. To start with, it is well-known that all animals have their own physiological attributes and features in order to survive in wildlife. Therefore, humanity has to respect environment as well as ecosystems by caring all flaura and fauna. This means that animals or plants belong to a specific region, then any variation will lead to an umbalance unbalanced unbalance ecosystem. For instance, biologists have proved that since travelling to the North Pole has been allowed, most bears have changed their behaviours because of the interaction with humans. As a consequence of this, their natural patterns and traits have been modified. Conversely, many zoologists argue that the environmental characteristics which are required to simulate proper habitats have been achieved by implemeting the most innovative methods already invented. Consequently, all zoos must fulfill the requiriments to guarantee that the places where they are bringing up and taking care animals have the necessary atmosphere to avoid changing their nature. For instance, The Australian Government has established that zoos where there are koalas should respect their pattern of sleep during 16 hours as well as prevent them for spread contagious of Chlamydia sp. because it is the most common cause of death. To sum up, although zoos have been considered places where caged animals are not being cared by the population, many other characteristics should be taken into accounts, such purposes, agreements done by governments, and cutting-edge techniques that have been implemented in order to resemble to their habitats.