It is not necessary for people to travel to other places and learn about their culture. We can learn as much as from books, film and television. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this present world community more choices to stay at home than go outside for travel. I totally agree with the statement and will be stating some points to support my agreement. Further, This essay will be discussing travelling can spend money and learn to save money. However, some people think traveling to another countrycountry can cost money because when community want to travel to another countrycountry must buy such ticket, get passport, clothes and other. For instance, Andi will go to Singapore so he must available much money to buy a ticket, eat, drink, fruit and book a hotel. So if some people want to go anywhere they should have a lot of money and have free time. Moreover, some people have more choices to stay at home to travel by book, film and television because they can save money because other people think we can go anywhere without going outside. It means people can read books or watch movies they can look whatever is there in the world. Such as like Dian wants to visit Paris country, she can watch the film LOVE IN PARIS. The film shows many places in Paris without going there. So This is the best choice for travelling without spending our money. In conclusion, Travelling by books, film and television is the best choice for other people, who want to go or visit another countrycountry if dosen't have money and you can learn include about the culture. So My Prediction is in the future people more choose to watch films rather than go outside to travel.