Vaccinating children against preventable disease is not only un necessary but also dangerous to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Vaccinating children has become increasingly unpopular among certain demographics of society. These people claim that vaccinations are hazardous to children's health and such are not needed. This essay will argue why vaccinating against preventable disease is entirely necessary despite some potential risks. Parents have always been wary of vaccinating their children. They are justifiably worried about injecting their children with unfamiliar substances that could potentially make them sick. Parents naturally feel protective for their children. Indeed, there have been some recorded instances of blisters, existing fears in parents that vaccinations are not necessary and potentially more dangerous than the possibility of contracting the communicable disease itself. Despite the minor risks associated with vaccinating children, the idea that they are unnecessary and dangerous is completely preposterous. Vaccinations have prevented vast numbers of deaths, so far prevented far outweigh the number of children who have actually been completely eradicated through the vaccination campaign. Overall, the idea that vaccinations are unnecessary and dangerous is still ill-informed and dangerous in itself and could potentially lead to the far worse outcome of the society. This essay argued that people who are against vaccination have a flawed understanding of vaccination and underestimate the effects of what they believe. In my opinion, vaccinating children is an absolute imperative that is entirely justifiable despite some small occasional risks involved.